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Service. Community. Innovation.

California Environmental Quality Act(CEQA) Filings

To file the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) in Santa Clara County, please complete and provide the following in person or by mail:

e A completed CEQA Document Declaration form (application)
e Attach the completed CEQA Document Declaration form to the front of all CEQA Documents submitted for filing ( including copies).
e Provide an original (wet signature) and three copies. (Your original will be returned to you at the time of filing.)
e Checks for all files should be made payable to: Santa Clara County Clerk-Recorder.
e Filing Fee information:
PROJECTS THAT ARE SUBJECT TO DFG FEES

1. ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT REPORT (PUBLIC RESOURCES CODE §21152) $2,792.25 ($2839.25 effective

1/1/2011)
2. NEGATIVE DECLARATION (PUBLIC RESOURCES CODE §21080(C) $12/‘f/12%ff)($2044'00 effective
3. APPLICATION FEE WATER DIVERSION (STATE WATER RESOURCES CONTROL $ 850.00 ($965.50 effective
BOARD ONLY) 1/1/2011)
4. PROJECTS SUBJECT TO CERTIFIED REGULATORY $ 949.50
PROGRAMS :
5. COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE FEE (REQUIRED FOR 1 THROUGH 4 ABOVE s 5000
Fish & Game Code §711.4(e) )
PROJECTS THAT ARE EXEMPT FROM DFG FEES
1. NOTICE OF EXEMPTION $ 50.00

2. A COMPLETED “CEQA FILING FEE NO EFFECT DETERMINATION FORM” FROM

THE DEPARTMENT OF FISH & GAME, DOCUMENTING THE DFG'S DETERMINATION

THAT THE PROJECT WILL HAVE NO EFFECT ON FISH, WILDLIFE AND HABITAT,

OR AN OFFICIAL, DATED RECEIPT/PROOF OF PAYMENT SHOWING PREVIOUS $ 50.00
PAYMENT OF THE DFG FILING FEE OR THE *SAME PROJECT IS ATTACHED

Environmental Impact Report Negative Declaration
NOTICES THAT ARE EXEMPT FROM DFG OR COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE FEES
NOTICE OF PREPARATION NOTICE OF INTENT NO FEE

*NOTE: “SAME PROJECT” MEANS NO CHANGES. IF THE DOCUMENT SUBMITTED IS NOT THE SAME (OTHER THAN DATES), A “NO EFFECT DETERMINATION" LETTER FROM
THE DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND GAME FOR THE SUBSEQUENT FILING OR THE APPROPRIATE FEES ARE REQUIRED. ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT REPORT, or a NEGATIVE
DECLARATION.

Filings are accepted only until 4:00 p.m.
If submitted by mail, please include the return address and mail it to:

Santa Clara County Clerk-Recorders Office
Business Division, First Floor, East Wing
70 West Hedding Street

San Jose, CA 95110

Attachments:
T CEQA Document Declaration
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